Staff & Faculty Directory

Loyal Juraschek

Math/Bible Teacher

Lily Addy

Lead Teacher

Early Childhood Development, Career Studies Certificate, Northern Virginia Community College

alily@christchapel.org

Susan Sexton

Master Teacher

A.S., Early Childhood Education

ssexton@christchapel.org

Geri Settles

Receptionist

gsettles@christchapel.org

Tina Schrecongost

Teacher Assistant

tschrecongost@christchapel.org

Teresa Roop

Administrative Assistant

troop@christchapel.org

Deborah Price

3rd Grade Teacher

B.A., Elementary Education, Southeastern College; M.Ed., Program Specialist-Gifted, Liberty University

dprice@christchapel.org

Brenda Prather

Director of Before and After Care

B.S., Christian Education and Youth Ministry, Toccoa Falls College

bprather@christchapel.org

Celia Ersch

Music Teacher

cersch@CHRISTCHAPEL.ORG

Barbara Nuckols

History Teacher

B.S., History Education, Liberty Baptist College M.A., History, George Mason University

bnuckols@christchapel.org

Jeff Mills

Security Guard

jmills@christchapel.org

Elizabeth Speight

Lower School Assistant Principal

B.A., Elementary Education Grades 1st - 6th, Southeastern College of the Assemblies of God

espeight@christchapel.org

Charlie "LP" Stewart

Pre-K 2 Teacher

CDA, Early Childhood Education

cstewart@christchapel.org

Sandy Gibbs

Admin Assistant

Ashleigh Burnette

Upper School Principal

B.S., Science, Samford University M.Ed., Educational Leadership, George Mason University

aburnette@christchapel.org

Ashley Yarbough

English Teacher

ayarbrough@christchapel.org

Freda Yanny

Pre-K 4 Teacher

eyanny@christchapel.org

Cheryl Wilson

4th Grade Teacher

B.S., Elementary Education, Lancaster Bible College; M.Ed., Elementary Education, Liberty University

cwilson@christchapel.org

Denise Wallen

Teacher Assistant

B.S., Education, Central Missouri State University

dwallen@christchapel.org

Michael Walker

Director of Fine Arts

B.A., Music, Saint Leo University; M.M.Ed., Music Education, George Mason University

mwalker@christchapel.org