Staff & Faculty Directory

Ashley Yarbough

English Teacher

Tina Schrecongost

Teacher Assistant

tschrecongost@christchapel.org

Teresa Roop

Administrative Assistant

troop@christchapel.org

Deborah Price

3rd Grade Teacher

B.A., Elementary Education, Southeastern College; M.Ed., Program Specialist-Gifted, Liberty University

dprice@christchapel.org

Brenda Prather

Director of Before and After Care

B.S., Christian Education and Youth Ministry, Toccoa Falls College

bprather@christchapel.org

Andrew Porter

Principal

B.A., Religion, Eastern Nazarene College; M.A., Religion, Regent University

aporter@christchapel.org

Ashlei Peoples

Music Teacher

B.A., Liberal Arts and Science, Spelman College

Barbara Nuckols

History Teacher

B.S., History Education, Liberty Baptist College

bnuckols@christchapel.org

Jeff Mills

Security Guard

jmills@christchapel.org

Lanise Miller

Science Teacher

lmiller@christchapel.org

Paul Miklich

Administrator

pmiklich@christchapel.org

Brenda McCray

History Teacher

B.S., Christian Education and Bible, Valley Forge Christian College; M.A., Education, Regent University

bmccray@christchapel.org

Geri Settles

Receptionist

gsettles@christchapel.org

Diana Seward

5th Grade Teacher

B.A., English and Sociology, University of North Carolina; M.Div., Women's Studies, Southeastern Patist Theological Seminary

dseward@christchapel.org

Freda Yanny

Pre-K 4 Teacher

eyanny@christchapel.org

Cheryl Wilson

4th Grade Teacher

B.S., Elementary Education, Lancaster Bible College; M.Ed., Elementary Education, Liberty University

cwilson@christchapel.org

Denise Wallen

Teacher Assistant

B.S., Education, Central Missouri State University

dwallen@christchapel.org

Michael Walker

Director of Fine Arts

B.A., Music, Saint Leo University; M.A., Music Education, George Mason University

mwalker@christchapel.org

Tricia VanProoyen

Resource Teacher

M.S., Psychology, Capella University

tvanprooyen@christchapel.org

John "Jed" Trenum

Bible Teacher

B.A., Christian Ministries with a minor in Biblical Languages, University of Valley Forge; M.A., Divinity, Nashotah House

jtrenum@christchapel.org